Harkon Introduction

Harkon Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 17th Mar, 2008 - 9:25pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 3 4 5  ...Latest (9) »
Welsh Patriot & Druid
Post Date: 27th Jan, 2008 - 6:25pm / Post ID: #

Harkon Introduction
A Friend

Harkon Introduction

Hi in previous games I was known as Harkon
My introduction to RPG was via the Fighting Fantasy book range.
Then Lone Wolf and table top RPG and fantasy Wargaming.
I studied sociology and philosophy at University and I work with people every day.
I have a very creative imagination and belive that an exercise of the mind is a good thing every day. I have an interest in the Morrowind and Oblivion games as well as historical simulations and study. I am looking to relax into a world of sword and sorcery where brains usually beat brawn. I can contribute knowledge patience and wit.
I hope to be a good fair player and be loyal to a game of challenges and virtual glory.

Thank you Harkon.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 27th Jan, 2008 - 6:27pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Harkon

Greetings RPGer

We have FOUR types of RPGs here, which one are you interested in:

1. Start Now Type: For those who want to start immediately then you need to go to: Ruler of Kings or Emperor of Asia or Future Terra or Jerusalem Conquest or Germany 1939 and register on those.

2. Integrated RPGs: This is where the RPGs are part of the Community. Games like Plugged, Cozyville and others considers what you do in the Community and thus it affects game play. To see a list of these check the RPG Stuff Page.

3. Writer's Paradise: For for those who prefer well thought out storylines where the players are more mature then keep reading below:
You need to make 30 Constructive Posts as a test to see how well you can participate in our Text Based Games, so get started now by selecting a Board and giving your input.