Danielretief Introduction

Danielretief Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 28th Sep, 2015 - 11:45pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 22nd Sep, 2015 - 7:24pm / Post ID: #

A Friend

I am currently a student at The University of Waikato, studying mechanical engineering. I have already graduated from computer science. I enjoy playing an Archer Ranger in Dungeons & Dragons on Sundays at my home with our 5th edition group. I am new to Dungeons & Dragons and have only played for a few months.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 22nd Sep, 2015 - 7:26pm / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Danielretief

Welcome Dungeons & Dragons Role-Player

Hail Adventurer! We bid thee greetings and are glorified by thy declaration. For thy knowledge all Dungeons & Dragons Role-playing Games are kept here: [+] Member Wars Board. To learn the 1-2-3 steps for Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post then go straight to the Dungeons & Dragons Start Guide where a sage has posted steps to follow. Don't worry young master, there is also another Thread for thy consideration: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me?. Yet, if ye still be havin' questions do ask here, thy Introduction Thread, and someone will address thee.

Post Date: 22nd Sep, 2015 - 7:30pm / Post ID: #

Danielretief Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Hi Jagerspark! Thanks for telling us a bit about yourself. To create a character for that version of Dungeons & Dragons please look at: Zudguard's Dungeons & Dragons 5e Create Characters & Rules. If you have any questions about the community please ask here and someone will help.

Also, if you ever have a chance please place a review for the University Of Waikato. Thanks!

Post Date: 27th Sep, 2015 - 6:43pm / Post ID: #

Admin + Architect
[?] CPosts: 38,103
Flag Posts: 51,760
Avg: 6.4 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 100%
[+] Gain: 4,633.18 FP
Charm: 394