Millerwilson Introduction

Millerwilson Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 17th Sep, 2016 - 8:26pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 17th Sep, 2016 - 11:27am / Post ID: #

A Friend

I am a freelance fantasy writer currently working on a novel that I hope to have published. I was an avid AD&D 2nd edition player as a kid and now as a father trying to pass that love on to my daughters. I am interested in discovering all areas of this site and engaging in some great play-by-post games and getting new story ideas for both short stories and novels. Originally from Southern Utah in the 4-corners Region as well as St. George, I know reside in Cebu City Philippines where my wife is originally from and loving it. I look forward to meeting new people and making this as rewarding experience as possible.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 17th Sep, 2016 - 12:15pm / Post ID: #

Introduction Millerwilson

Welcome Potential Ruler of Kings

Salutations young warrior. To begin thy quest seeketh this place: ROK II Role-playing Game.

If ye be needing additional Role-playing Games with which to broaden thy reach then thou mayest read: How To Find The Role-playing Game That Fits Me?

If thou art lost or have a question about some feature of this most honorable place then thou mayest ask here, thy introduction.

Post Date: 17th Sep, 2016 - 12:19pm / Post ID: #

Millerwilson Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Hi MillerWilson! Thank you for a well thought out introduction. I see your reason for joining was ROK II but should you ever want to get into AD&D as well you can see them here: AD&D 1st & 2nd Eds..

Post Date: 17th Sep, 2016 - 8:26pm / Post ID: #

Member Author
[?] CPosts: 442
Flag Posts: 2,645
Avg: 0.6 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 16.4%
[+] Gain: 36.28 FP
Charm: 54

Introduction Millerwilson

Hey so you joined up for ROK II as well. Good luck, we're all trying to stay alive while playing.

Contribution: | Credit: | Gender: -- | Politics: Unsure