CormacShaw Introduction

Cormacshaw Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 4th Jan, 2010 - 5:16pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 4th Jan, 2010 - 8:47am / Post ID: #

CormacShaw Introduction
A Friend

CormacShaw Introduction

Hey guys!

Just wanted to introduce myself. I came here to play some RPG's, as I've been introduced to the genre by a friend and would love to play some to get the hang of it. I'm very new to it and will probably suck, but I'm sure I'll get better!

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 4th Jan, 2010 - 9:19am / Post ID: #

Member Editor
[?] CPosts: 544
Flag Posts: 1,325
Avg: 0.2 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 5.3%
[+] Gain: 200.00 FP
Charm: 58

Introduction CormacShaw

Welcome to the forums! Look around at the different categories and sections and pinned/FAQ threads to help you understand the best ways to participate here. I'm playing in KNtoran's D&D PbP game, as Party Leader, and it is going pretty well, I think, so you might stop by and check out the threads, with the Play by Post Game and Pplay by Post Party threads, here.

Reconcile Edited: jpatt on 4th Jan, 2010 - 9:19am

Contribution: | Credit: | Gender: Male | Politics: Independent
Tenet: Agnostic | Reason: Ruler of Kings II Text RPG | Age: Fifty Something | Joined: Reg. 12th Dec, 2006 - 5:51pm
Signature: "...into thine arms I now shall creep, and learn they wisdom while I sleep. Amen."
Post Date: 4th Jan, 2010 - 10:32am / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

CormacShaw Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Welcome Ta Ye Ole' Forum!

So, Ye be seeking Adventure eh? Ye be one after meh own heart. Meh mates have cut down several dragons in times past and we be always in serious need of an extra hand fer deeper darker dungeons of brilliant gold. Friend, get ready, cause we got to test yer abilities.

We be havin' two, count em' two types of Medieval Play By Post here: