Psychonaut Introduction

Psychonaut Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 6th Oct, 2010 - 3:38pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

+  1 2 3 4 
Closed
Post Date: 4th Oct, 2010 - 9:24am / Post ID: #

Psychonaut Introduction
A Friend

Psychonaut Introduction

Hello every one. I am new to World of Medieval. As for now, I have little clue as to how this RPG runs, although, I have been a part of an Harry Potter play-by-post RPG which no longer running. I am not posting any introduction to my character since this is my first post and and I have no idea of the world in which it is being played and where it is going. And since I have already reached this stage, I guess I don't need to repeat that I plan to be a regular player, mature minded and that I am interested in serious play by post RPG; which is why I landed here in the first place. A mere look at the other RPG sites proved that most of them where very loose in context to game play, regularity of players. So I am hoping that this place is finally going to be the last stop for play-by-post RPG.
I also have a question that I'd like to ask. After I am done with this Introduction post, where am I supposed to start posting so as to fulfill my 30 posts requirement? I do know that there are multiple active threads and topics running but I haven't even made my character how am I to start posting? Out of Character; and if yes, how am I supposed to begin? And one more thing, I was looking forward to play the World Of Medieval RPG.

Thank You

Reconcile Edited: Psychonaut on 4th Oct, 2010 - 9:39am

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 4th Oct, 2010 - 9:39am / Post ID: #

Member Editor
[?] CPosts: 544
Flag Posts: 1,325
Avg: 0.2 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 5.3%
[+] Gain: 200.00 FP
Charm: 58

Introduction Psychonaut