ManDan88 Introduction

Mandan88 Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 7th Nov, 2010 - 5:16pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 7th Nov, 2010 - 1:36am / Post ID: #

ManDan88 Introduction
A Friend

ManDan88 Introduction

Hello follow members!

To begin, I like to be addressed as Dan. I am currently a college student working towards a degree in political theory and history. My goal is to enter the education career path [at the college level].

I find myself on this site because I would like to play a Dungeons and Dragons [3.5e] based game with others, preferably others who have a mental capacity beyond that of a spoon. I tend to play a caster who is usually aligned with a darker side of reality. [I'm not evil, I just have an alternative sense of morality.]

I am always looking to make new acquaintances, so do not hesitate to message me.
[Note: I may not bite, but I WILL cast magic missile at you, even if you are in the darkness.]

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 7th Nov, 2010 - 1:38am / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction ManDan

Welcome D&D Role-Player

For Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post then go to D&D Rules and read the steps.

Remember we cater for mature SERIOUS players so make sure to READ the following so you are not censored: Constructive Posting Policy

If you get lost: See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ | RPG Listing page.

Post Date: 7th Nov, 2010 - 2:33am / Post ID: #

ManDan88 Introduction
A Friend

ManDan88 Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Welcome to the forums Dan. I hope that you take the time to look at all the RPGs we have here and join in many of them.

Post Date: 7th Nov, 2010 - 5:12am / Post ID: #

Me
Member Graced
[?] CPosts: 44
Flag Posts: 106
Avg: 0.0 Post(s) / Day
Activity: 0.5%
[+] Gain: 200.00 FP
Charm: 3

Introduction ManDan