TerrenceBeck Introduction

Terrencebeck Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 17th Nov, 2010 - 3:01am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 16th Nov, 2010 - 10:05pm / Post ID: #

A Friend

Hello, well, I am a 48 year old welder, from Canada. In the 1980's and early1990's, I enjoyed playing AD&D with my friends. The computer games in the last 5 years or so, are all about visuals and not as much about game play. The last game I enjoyed playing was "Baldur's Gate". And if I meet some people from other countries, and get to know them, all the better.

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 16th Nov, 2010 - 10:08pm / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction TerrenceBeck

Welcome D&D Role-Player

For Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post then go to D&D Rules and read the steps.

Remember we cater for mature SERIOUS players so make sure to READ the following so you are not censored: Constructive Posting Policy

If you get lost: See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ | RPG Listing page.

Post Date: 16th Nov, 2010 - 10:39pm / Post ID: #

TerrenceBeck Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Hi TerrenceBeck! Many new persons are very interested in joining our D&D games. If you need help be sure to ask here. There are many other RPG genres here too.

Post Date: 17th Nov, 2010 - 12:01am / Post ID: #

A Friend

Welcome to the site! I joined here not too long ago, but everyone I met here so far have been friendly. I also like D&D and look forward to role playing with you! Have fun!

Post Date: 17th Nov, 2010 - 3:01am / Post ID: #

A Friend

Welcome to the forums. I am sure that you will find that the people here are friendly and the games of DnD are enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you create a character and joining in the games yourself. Good luck.

> TOPIC: TerrenceBeck Introduction

▲ TOP

International Discussions Coded by: BGID®
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Copyright © 1999-2024
Disclaimer Privacy Report Errors Credits