Tuborg Introduction

Tuborg Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 14th Dec, 2010 - 7:58pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 13th Dec, 2010 - 12:59am / Post ID: #

Tuborg Introduction
A Friend

Tuborg Introduction

Hello all I am new to This kind of Roll playing. I hope I will be good at it. I am a 26 year old that drives for U.P.S. And live in California. I have played other roll playing games in the past, but this kind seems to broaden the imagination a little more, I think. Any tips or recommendations would be cool. Thanks Tuborg

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 13th Dec, 2010 - 1:00am / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction Tuborg

Welcome D&D Role-Player

For Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post then go to D&D Rules and read the steps.

Remember we cater for mature SERIOUS players so make sure to READ the following so you are not censored: Constructive Posting Policy

If you get lost: See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ | RPG Listing page.

Post Date: 13th Dec, 2010 - 1:01am / Post ID: #

Tuborg Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Honey your profile is confusing, are you here to 'dance' role-playing or participate in one of those D&D role-plays?

Post Date: 13th Dec, 2010 - 4:43am / Post ID: #

Tuborg Introduction
A Friend

Introduction Tuborg

Yea my profile was confusing, I mainly joined this forum for the medieval rpg. Once I joined I noticed there was a lot of other sections and discussion. I hope I can post something that will benefit and help other people, as I will try. Also how could you be here for "dancing" and why is that an option in the profile settings of "why you are here"

Post Date: 13th Dec, 2010 - 4:47am / Post ID: #

Introduction Tuborg

Hi Tuborg! Thanks for telling us a little about yourself.

To answer your question, we have a board about Music & Dancing: Source 6