ArRigare Introduction

Arrigare Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 7th Jan, 2011 - 12:11pm

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 7th Jan, 2011 - 1:13am / Post ID: #

ArRigare Introduction
A Friend

ArRigare Introduction

Hello,

My first post on this forum brings a sense of excitement and anticipation to me. I look forward to posting in the future and to being a constructive member of this online community.
I am a college student in the Eastern US, have little pen and paper RPG experience under my belt, and love history of all sorts (especially medieval history). I hope to find an accommodating GM and campaign to "get my feet wet" and learn the "feel" to pen and paper role-playing games.
I have read many Tor Publications book series, have personally studied some aspects of medieval history, and am an avid fan of electronic role-playing games. I hope that this limited background- accompanied with interest and enthusiasm - will be enough to successfully role play alongside my fellow community members.
If anyone could perhaps offer a few suggestions or guide me along the route to joining in my first D&D RPG (or any similar Pen and Paper RPG type) I would greatly appreciate it.

Ar-Rigare

P.S. I can be a bit overly polite or nervous at times. Please bear with me!

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 7th Jan, 2011 - 1:14am / Post ID: #

Middle Ages Facts

Introduction ArRigare

Welcome D&D Role-Player

For Dungeons & Dragons Play by Post then go to D&D Rules and read the steps.

Remember we cater for mature SERIOUS players so make sure to READ the following so you are not censored: Constructive Posting Policy

If you get lost: See All Boards | Site Map | FAQ | RPG Listing page.

Post Date: 7th Jan, 2011 - 1:39am / Post ID: #

ArRigare Introduction Sharing Member & Introductions

Hi ArRigare! Nice to read a bit about yourself. With your experience you may be ableto contribute your input into threads we have here.