Millyfizz Introduction

Millyfizz Introduction - Introductions, Member Sharing - Posted: 10th Jan, 2011 - 2:49am

Text RPG Play Text RPG ?

Post Date: 9th Jan, 2011 - 12:09am / Post ID: #

Millyfizz Introduction
A Friend

Millyfizz Introduction

Mar-ha-ba and g'day from Australia.

A constructive introduction? *thinking (rock) music*

By day, I'm forced to engage in the "work" institution. It's not a horrible workplace, but I hate being forced to do anything. It devalues the beautiful word: 'Freedom'.

By night, I'm a dedicated activist. I'd like to think we all are in some sort of way. Demonstrations, letters, thought provoking conversations and demanding answers from political members. I have something to say about everything. And if you're eating dinner beside me and I can smell meat, you'll hear my discontent to you're barbaric choice.

And random in-between things? I am very approachable. I think it may be my short stature - I'm a very good cook - My stunning Apple Mac is named Julian - I have a fetish for socks - My handwriting style seems to change on it's own accord every few months - going back to university in my 30's is quite exciting - I self taught myself in Remedial massage - I'm a bad dancer - I asked a close friend what animal, marine life, spiritual entity, supernatural character do I remind her of? - She choose the Echidna...

My nightstand has 5 books I'm getting through (slowly) - 'The secret history of the American Empire', By John Perkins - 'Biopiracy', By Vandana Shiva - 'The meaning of Marxism', By Paul D'amato, 'The Lovely Bones', By Alice Seabold, and, 'Underground': Hacking, madness and obsession on the electronic frontier, By Suelette Dreyfus with research by Julian Assange (this book I'm reading on-line).

Sponsored Links:
Post Date: 9th Jan, 2011 - 1:09am / Post ID: #

Introduction Millyfizz

Welcome to this new place.